Hi, you are logged in as , if you are not , please click here

Contract Study Days

Contract Study Days

Dementia and End of Life Care Masterclass

Dementia and End of Life Masterclass (May 2017)

FREE OF CHARGE

Description

Dementia and End of Life Masterclass
Tuesday 16 May 2017
UWE Gloucester, Alexandra Warehouse, GL1 2L9

Bookings close: Friday 12 May 2017
Read More
Identifying the Deteriorating Patient

Identifying the Deteriorating Patient in a Community Setting

FREE OF CHARGE

Description

Identifying the Deteriorating Patient in a Community Setting
Thursday 04 May 2017
UWE Gloucester, Alexandra Warehouse, GL1 2L9

Bookings close: Monday 01 May 2017
Read More
Identifying the Deteriorating Patient

Identifying the Deteriorating Patient in an Acute Setting (July 2017)

FREE OF CHARGE

Description

Identifying the Deteriorating Patient in an Acute Setting
Tuesday 04 July 2017
UWE Gloucester, Alexandra Warehouse, GL1 2L9

Bookings close: Friday 30 June 2017
Read More
Identifying the Deteriorating Patient

Identifying the Deteriorating Patient in an Acute Setting (June 2017)

FREE OF CHARGE

Description

Identifying the Deteriorating Patient in an Acute Setting
Tuesday 06 June 2017
UWE Gloucester, Alexandra Warehouse, GL1 2L9

Bookings close: Friday 02 June 2017
Read More
Dementia and End of Life Care Masterclass

Dementia and End of Life Masterclass (April 2017)

FREE OF CHARGE

Description

Dementia and End of Life Masterclass
Tuesday 04 April 2017
UWE Gloucester, Alexandra Warehouse, GL1 2L9

Bookings close: 31 March 2017
Read More
Dementia and End of Life Care Masterclass

Dementia and End of Life Masterclass (June 2017)

FREE OF CHARGE

Description

Dementia and End of Life Masterclass
Tuesday 20 June 2017
UWE Gloucester, Alexandra Warehouse, GL1 2L9

Bookings close: Friday 16 June 2017
Read More